Calgary Golf Association Member Clubs

1 Apple Creek AC http://www.applecreekgolfcourse.com

2 Bearspaw BP http://www.golfbearspaw.com

3 Boulder Creek BC http://www.windmillgolf.com

4 Calgary Country Club CCC http://www.cgandcc.com

5 Canal at Delacour DEL http://www.thecanalatdelacour.com

6 Canyon Meadows CM http://www.canyonmeadowsgolf.com

7 Carnmoney CMY http://www.carnmoney.com

8 Carstairs CAR http://carstairsgolf.com

9 Collicutt Siding CS http://www.collicuttgolf.com

10 Cottonwood CW http://www.cottonwoodgcc.com

11 Country Hills CH http://www.countryhills.ab.ca

12 Earl Grey EG http://www.earlgreygolfclub.com

13 Elbow Springs ES http://www.elbowsprings.com

14 Winston (Elks) WIN https://www.calgaryelks.com

15 Glencoe GL https://glencoegolf.org

16 Hamptons HAM http://www.hamptonsgolfclub.com

14 Heritage Pointe HP http://www.heritagepointe.com

18 Highwood HW http://www.highwoodgolf.com

19 Inglewood ING http://www.inglewoodgolfclub.ca

20 Lakeside Greens LG http://www.lakesidegreens.com

21 Lynx Ridge LR http://lynxridge.com

22 Maple Ridge MR http://mapleridgegolfcourse.org

23 McCall Lake ML  

24 Muirfield Lakes MUIR http://www.muirfieldlakesgc.com

25 Nanton NAN http://www.nantongolfclub.ca

26 Pinebrook PB https://www.pinebrookgolfclub.com

27 Priddis Greens PG http://www.priddisgreens.com

28 Redwood Meadows RM http://redwoodmeadowscom.webstarts.com

29 River Spirit RS http://www.riverspiritgolf.com

30 River's Edge RE http://www.riversedgegolfclub.com

31 Shaganappi SHG  

32 Silver Springs SS http://www.silverspringsgolfclub.com

33 Silverwing SW http://www.silverwinggolf.com

34 Sirocco SIR http://www.sirocco.ca

35 Springbank Links SL http://www.springbanklinks.com

36 Strathmore STR http://www.strathmoregolfclub.com

37 Turner Valley TV http://www.turnervalleygolf.com

38 Valley Ridge VR http://www.valleyridgegolf.com

39 Willow Park WP http://www.willowparkgolf.com

40 Wintergreen WG http://wintergreengolf.com

41 Woodside WS https://woodsidegc.com